Saturday, 13 March 2010

Cookie Monsta - Where's My Cookie?

This is UK dubstep producer Cookie Monsta's second mix. It was released onto the internet by the Monsta himself for free download so take every advantage of this. This is the only place on the entire internet you will find the whole of this mix in separate MP3 format. Enjoy. It was released in 2009.


1. The Unidentified
2. The Monsta's Twitch
3. Mad Man's Creation
4. B.R.O.C.K O.U.T
5. Fat Girl Rodeo
6. AntiChrist
7. Can You Guess What It Is Yet?
8. Change Your Heart
9. Dont Touch That!
10. Me Want Cookie
11. Nipple Twist
12. Mr Ragga
13. Disco Biscuit
14. Mean Machine
15. I Know Jutistu
16. Fresh
17. Infinate Powers
18. Skills
19. The Screamer
20. Bare Knuckle
21. You Can Do It (Slap Head Mix)
22. Swamp Monsta
23. Blurgh!
24. Dirty Monsta
25. Symphony Skank
26. More Than just A Wobble
27. Double Drip Drop
28. Lost It
29. 3rd Leg
30. Fixed Penalty! I Was Like RAH!
31. Reverb Sex
32. Inner Thoughts
33. Just Blaze
34. To Hell and Back
35. Electronic Psycho

Click here to download.

Friday, 12 March 2010

The White Stripes - Under Great White Northern Lights.

This is the latest live album from The White Stripes. It was recorded in 2009 and was also filmed for a documentary, it is released on March 16th.


1. Let's Shake Hands
2. Black Math
3. Little Ghost
4. Blue Orchid
5. The Union Forever
6. Ball and Biscuit
7. Icky Thump
8. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
9. Jolene
10. 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
11. We Are Going to Be Friends
12. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
14. Fell in Love with a Girl
15. When I Hear My Name
16. Seven Nation Army

17. End

Click here to download.

Wednesday, 10 March 2010


This is The Hives' very first EP, Sounds Like Sushi, from before they had even added The to their name. As the cover suggests their name was simply "Hives". The bands' early style is much more punk than their recent style, but I figure they were just establishing their sound. I much prefer their early EPs but that's not to say their newer more commercial stuff isn't as good because at times they revert back to this kind of music. Also, the fact that their early stuff is a lot more jokey is awesome too. If you want to see what I mean just listen to "Constipation". It was released on casette in 1994.


1. Nymphomatic Dentists
2. Constipation
3. Feet
4. Ramanda
5. Radio Boss
6. We've Got Hives

Click here to download.


This is the Hives' second EP, Oh Lord! When? How? It was released in 1996.


1. You Think You're So Darn Special
2. Cellblock
3. Some People Know All Too Well How Bad Liquorice, Or Any Candy For That Matter, Can Taste When Having Laid Out In the Sun Too Long - And I Think I Just Ate Too Much
4. How Will I Cope With That?
5. Bearded Lady
6. Let Me Go

Click here to download.

Sunday, 7 March 2010


NIRVANA are my favourite band and I've not uploaded any of their stuff yet but seeing as they are so popular, and all of their studio CDs are available anywhere everywhere, I decided to just upload the bootlegs. Many identical versions of songs repeat themselves in different bootlegs but to me it doesn't make a difference. Any NIRVANA is something I want to hear. Stay tuned for more.

Aswell as the band's three studio albums (Bleach, Nevermind and In Utero), the band themselves have released one rarities and b-sides album (Incesticide), three live albums (MTV Unplugged in New York, From the Muddy Banks of the Wishkah and Live at Reading) and two boxsets after Cobain's death (Singles and With the Lights Out) All of which are available at your local CD store aswell as across the internet.

"Europe 1991" was one of the first bootlegs made available, of course, by the fans of NIRVANA themselves. It was recorded live at Teatro Verdi, Muggia, Italy on 16th November 1991.

1. Drain You
2. Aneurysm
3. School
4. Floyd the Barber
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
6. About a Girl
7. Polly
8. Lithium
9. Breed
10. Sliver
11. In Bloom
12. Been a Son
13. Negative Creep
14. On a Plain
15. Blew
16. Talk to Me
17. Oh, the Guilt
18. Territorial Pissings

Click here to download.


"Demo Cuts: Deluxe Edition" is a collection of incredibly early demos from the Wu-Tang Clan. One track is a remix and features the Notorious B.I.G. among others. The final track is a bonus track by the Ol' Dirty Bastard, mislabeled as "ODB Forever", "Wastin' Time (No More)". The whole album is dope. Definitely cop it. The CD was released on Wu-Tang Corp for free download.


1. Crane Bill Style
2. Wu-Tang Master
3. Bring da Ruckus
4. Enter the Wu-Tang
5. Problemz
6. Take it Back to Brooklyn
7. Wu-Tang
8. Cuttin' Headz
9. The Wu is Comin' Thru
10. What Do You Say
11. Taking Heads Off
12. Which Way is Up
13. Your On
14. Stop the Breaks (feat. Killa Sin, KRS-ONE & Notorious B.I.G.)
15. Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show Freestyle
16. It's Murdah
17. I Gets Down for My Crown
18. Words from the Genius (Prince Rakeem Mix)
19. Ice Cream Man
20. Freestyle at Talent Show
21. After the Laughter
22. Ohh We Love You Rakeem
23. It's All About Me
24. Wastin' Time (No More) - Ol' Dirty Bastard

Click here to download.

Saturday, 6 March 2010


SAB Songs is an album by Harmony Korine and Brian DeGraw consisting of a single 27-minute track. It was released by Omplatten in 1999. Additional players on the album are Tim Dewit, Josh Diamond, Gabriel Anbruzzi and Grimey.

SSAB Songs have made at least one live performance, which took place on January 15, 2000, at the Knitting Factory in New York City, along with Red Krayola.

Click here to download.


The first mix from English dubstep producer Cookie Monsta. This is the only place online you will find this mix in mp3 format with all 29 tracks intact. The only other link (besides from tracks off of YouTube) is the one mix in just one 1 hour mp3 containing the mix in it's entirety. Plus, this is sick dubstep. So get it while you can.


1. Misunderstood
2. Bliss
3. Frontline
4. Optimus Prime
5. Crank
6. Smack ‘Em
7. Breezer
8. Suicide
9. Fallen Angel
10. Cheeky Cunt
11. Dirt Deep Drilla
12. You Can Do it!
13. Revenge
14. Stinky Ferret
15. Ca$h
16. Finally
17. Ginger Pubes
18. Grandmomma
19. Tight for a Honky
20. DeadBeat
21. Sycho Bob
22. Face Fuck
23. Massacre
24. Playtime
25. Bladdered
26. Badman a Talk
27. Contract with the Devil
28. Break Slash Dance
29. Break Slash Dance (Dubstep version)

Click here to download. (mediafire)


La Muerte Viva is The Bronx's second EP, released on November 15th 2003.

1. Stop the Bleeding
2. False Alarm
3. Batss!
4. All This Is
5. You Want to See Us Burn
6. Private Affair

Click here to download (mediafire)