Friday, 12 March 2010

The White Stripes - Under Great White Northern Lights.

This is the latest live album from The White Stripes. It was recorded in 2009 and was also filmed for a documentary, it is released on March 16th.


1. Let's Shake Hands
2. Black Math
3. Little Ghost
4. Blue Orchid
5. The Union Forever
6. Ball and Biscuit
7. Icky Thump
8. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
9. Jolene
10. 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
11. We Are Going to Be Friends
12. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
14. Fell in Love with a Girl
15. When I Hear My Name
16. Seven Nation Army

17. End

Click here to download.

No comments:

Post a Comment